C.Faith Holland

Soul Coaching

Thoughts and Quotes for Today 2.14.14 February 14, 2014

Filed under: Love — C. Faith Holland @ 3:27 pm

1. Love is not about one person, situation or moment in time. Love has no limits. Thus, to truly be in Love is to wholly accept and choose to see the boundlessness of all, beginning with our self.  Thanks Pamela

2. Anytime you find yourself wanting sympathy, you’re trying to get someone to join you in your mythology. And it always hurts.” ~ Byron Katie

3. Today We Affirm: There is a limitless Power at my disposal today.  There is no power in wishing or hoping.  It is the Power of my decision that sets Law into motion. Therefor I am choosing Joy and Peace today.  Life awaits my decision every moment of my day and I am choosing to focus only on the thoughts and ideas that bring more possibilities, more breathing space, more Grace and more Love.  I let go of all victim thinking and instead I choose to feel good today as I think the thoughts that lift me UP!  I choose to believe the best about myself and to know that Life Loves me and is here to Help….  I choose to open up to receive more good, more love, more opportunities for joyful expression in daily living.  This is a day of miracles, health, beauty, prosperity and limitless possibilities for good and I set it all in motion by the Power of my present decision!!

4.  Life is a dream, and this dream is always going on until we question our stressful thoughts and become of right mind. ~ Byron Katie

Awesome Life Tip

