C.Faith Holland

Soul Coaching

Thoughts and Quotes for Today 4.29.13 April 29, 2013

Filed under: Love — C. Faith Holland @ 12:00 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1. No one saves us but ourselves. No one can. And no one may. We ourselves must walk the Path.  ~ Buddha

2. Nobody is responsible for your own sadness except for you. Nobody is responsible for your fear except you. You are the only person responsible for any and all of your emotions… positive, negative, and everything in between….

Taking 100% responsibility for my emotional journey means being willing NOT to shift shame, blame and guilt onto the world I see… and OWN my own emotions that are coming UP for me in the moment… IF I blame it on circumstances, or on what YOU are doing, I will MISS the opportunity to HEAL MY false beliefs… Why would I be upset for someone pushing my buttons when they are MY BUTTONS…

3. The Wild Woman is only intimidating to those who are not yet free. She’s our mirror of all that we are, or all that we have to become. She is the living invitation!

4. “Life isn’t as serious as my mind makes it out to be.” -Eckhart Tolle

 

Paradise is where I AM

