C.Faith Holland

Soul Coaching

Thoughts and Quotes for Today 12.23.12 December 23, 2012

Filed under: Love — C. Faith Holland @ 3:05 pm

 

1. My life is infinitely broad. I can be in the dance, yet I am absolutely still. You are not a one-colored rainbow, you can be all of this. I can go into hell itself and have Chai with the devil. We can hug, because we know he must do his work and I must do mine. All this is part of the dance of existence. Nothing exists independent of the Supreme Power. Everything you experience, even the difficult things in life, are your teachers. The one who realizes the Truth blesses everything. How can I be overwhelmed by anything that happens? That is only an idea. You are the untouched One. Do not be afraid. ~ Mooji

2. ‎”We cannot find God anywhere unless we find Him everywhere.” ~ Robert Perry

 

3. ‎”Prayer is a stepping aside; a letting go, a quiet time of listening and loving.” ~ A Course in Miracles, S-1.I.5:1

4. “All that is gold does not glitter, Not all those who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost.

From the ashes a fire shall be woken, A light from the shadows shall spring; Renewed shall be blade that was broken, The crownless again shall be king.” ~ J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

