C.Faith Holland

Soul Coaching

Jacob’s Daily Affirmation June 26, 2012

Filed under: Love — C. Faith Holland @ 2:35 pm

Spirit is guiding me and God is on the Field!

I trust the Wisdom of the Universe to handle all the details

of my life today as I choose the thoughts that cultivate peace & joy.

I make good choices and I CAN do whatever God guides me to do.

I choose to honor and accept myself exactly as I am and

I let God change me if any change is needed.

Of myself I cannot do this, but the Power within me

guides me to make whatever positive changes may need to be made.

There is nothing wrong with me – I am a Divine Creation and

I claim Divine Order in my life today as

I celebrate myself as a Child of the Light!

 

One Response to “Jacob’s Daily Affirmation”

  1. Wheeler Art Says:

    Congratulations on becoming a blogging…you rock in the tech world!!!!
    Love you so,
    Cheryl


Leave a Reply

